• Open Monday to Saturday
    Mon to Fri : 9:00am to 7:00pm
    Saturday : 9:30am to 5:00pm
  • The London Skin and Hair Clinic
    233 High Holborn
    London WC1V 7DN
    020 7183 5892
    doctor@LSAH.co.uk
    233 High Holborn, London WC1V 7DN
  • Send a Query

    Your Name*

    Your Email*

    Phone Number*

    Your Message

    captcha

    Contact Us
    Dermatologist Review

    Patient Reviews

    Reviews and testimonials from patients who have been seen at London Real Skin.

    "I have been receiving Dye-VL treatment with Yasmina at the LSHC for a few months now to reduce the redness in a scar on my shoulder and I couldn't fault it if I tried.
    From the moment I met Yasmina I thought she was amazing. She is caring, understanding and always asks how you feel / what you think.
    My scar has got so much better and I feel a lot more confident with it!
    Thank you! Will be recommending you to everyone!"
    Sophie3rd July 2017
    "I have been doing bikini hair removal with Yasmina. I am very happy with the treatment. Full result in about 6 sessions. Yasmina is very professional, listen to the patient for example during the session she always check that the pain is barrable and reduces the strenghts of the machine if too much. I would definitively recommend Yasmina and London hair and Clinic for hair removal."Camille18th June 2017
    "I've been receiving treatment with Yasmina for over four month and she's brilliant. She is really clear around what to expect, very supportive and friendly. I did 4 x ClearLift laser Treatment and I have my last treatment tomorrow. I am happy with the results so far! The scars have improved and I feel more confident. I would highly recommend the clinic and Yasmina for everyone."Afra13th June 2017
    "I cannot praise the London Skin and Hair Clinic enough, having issue with hair loss is very concerning and difficult. The staff and Dr's could not have been more helI have been a patient at the LSAH for about 6 months now. I only have good things to say about them. They've gone out of their way to help me improve my acne and I am a story of success. Specially, I'd like to thank Yasmina for the amazing skin care advice she's given me all these months. It was so simple, but it really worked. I'm acne free now and without roaccutane. She's always been lovely and I'm glad I met her! She really knows her stuff. I'd recommend her to anyone seeking skin care/treatment."Caroline13th May 2017
    "I have been regularly receiving treatment with Yasmina and she is absolutely wonderful. Very thorough, but thoughtful, taking care to ensure I get the best possible outcome, with the least amount of discomfort. I would highly recommend Yasmina and the LSAH in general. Yas is a real character and I have come to enjoy our appointments and will in some ways be sad when the treatment is over! Thank you everyone at the LSAH."Zoe14th March 2017
    "I have been going to the LSAH for nearly two years now. Team is friendly and competent, Yasmina is excellent and professional. Couldn't be happier with my decision and always look forward to going back there."Carmine21st Feb 2017
    "I have had laser hair removal with Yasmina over the last year. The results have been incredible and increased my confidence no end. Yasmina put me at ease from day one and is very knowledgeable in her field. I've not had to wax now for months! Brilliant!"Neva23rd Jan 2017
    "Yasmina is excellent in her field! For such private treatment, she puts you at ease, is open and friendly, and the results have been wonderful for me. I'd recommend this place and especially Yasmina to everyone, and have in fact already been spreading the name around to friends. Thanks!"Megan5th Jan 2017
    "I received treatment for facial redness by Yasmina. I was slightly apprehensive at first, I have had facial redness for quite some time and did not realise that something could be done to help it. A friend recommended the London real skin clinic and from my first meeting, Yasmina made me feel at ease straight away, explaining the treatment and how it happens, the likely results and how to ensure maximum results with aftercare. The results for me have been really quite amazing, I never thought the redness could go down so much and the general condition of my facial skin has made me feel great. As an added bonus the wrinkles round my eyes have improved as well. All my friends have asked me what am I doing as I was looking really fresh and younger. For a man in his 40’s, I am extremely happy and it has given me so much confidence in myself, I could not recommend this clinic and the treatment more, from the initial meeting with the reception team who are friendly and helpful to working with Yasmina."Campbell20th Sep 2016

    You can also see reviews of our Dermatologists and clinic on the review sites Google+ Reviews, WhatClinic Reviews, TreatWell Reviews and Facebook Reviews.

    Book an Appointment

    captcha


  • Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

    @2017 London Real Skin